RSS

This November

05 Oct
 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 5, 2014 in Politics

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “This November

  1. Kat Graham

    October 25, 2014 at 5:47 am

    Reblogged this on Katherine Grace Graham and commented:
    Personally, I don’t have a gun license. I can’t justify ending someone’s life. It seems just as bad as them trying to end mine. In the end, what will be, will be. Ask me again when I have children and I’ll probably be packing heat like my mum does. This is a personal decision, however. I’ve lived in one of the most liberal states in the US and a very conservative one. What I’ve learned from hearing both sides of the debate is that gun ownership is a personal choice. It should always be an option in a free nation. Bearing arms is not a privilege to be taken away but a Constitutional right to be upheld.

    Like

     

Your Opinion Is Appreciated

 
